Language schools

03

Students of all ages from all over the world are coming to learn English at language schools and summer camps in the UK and Ireland. High quality teaching, modern technology solutions and approaches, a huge number of educational, entertaining and sport activities make this process of learning English not only effective but also extremely exciting. One of the new trends in this sphere is dual programmes which offer a student to combine learning English and studying other development courses.

ISCA School of English
ISCA School of English
The ISCA school of English was founded in 1966 and located in Exeter, UK. It is a family-run school offering high quality tuition and personal attention. ISCA is accredited by British Council and is a member of EnglishUK association.
The Isca School Of English, 4 Mount Radford Crescent, Exeter, EX2 4EN, Devon, ENGLAND
The English Language Centre (ELC)
The English Language Centre (ELC)
ELC is not-for-profit educational charity with year-round schools in Brighton, Eastbourne and Chester. ELC Brighton is the #1 accredited school in the UK. Across the schools ELC offers a wide range of courses for adults, young adults and teenagers.
The English Language Centre, 33 Palmeira Mansions, Brighton & Hove, BN3 2GB, England
Kilgraston Language School
Kilgraston Language School
Kilgraston Language and Activities Centre, an English language summer school packed with incredible learning opportunities, amazing activities and fantastic trips for boys and girls aged 8 – 17. Our course is designed in such a way that learners are free to use the language with confidence. The course then continues out on the sports fields, or with the horses, or through activities that make full use of Kilgraston’s impressive facilities.
Kilgraston School, Bridge of Earn, Perthshire, PH2 9BQ
Oxford Royale Academy
Oxford Royale Academy
Oxford Royale Academy is one of the UK's leading providers of international summer school programmes for students aged 8 and up. The world class learning facilities, exceptional teahers, and exciting extra-curricular activities have made the academy one of the most sought-after summer schools in the UK.
Oxford Royale Academy, Yarnton Manor, Church Lane, Yarnton, OX5 1PY, UK
Intensive School of English (ISE Hove)
Intensive School of English (ISE Hove)
ISE uses dynamic classroom teaching, modern resources, focus projects and terrific teachers to help students improve their English. Moreover, ISE Hove is the number one University of Cambridge Teacher Training Centre in SE England, offering year-rpund CELTA courses. The school offers General English training, exam preparation (IELTS, FCE) as well as work experience business English courses at all levels from Beginner to Advanced.
2 The Drive, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 3JA, UK
Capital School of English
Capital School of English
Capital School of English is a family run school dedicated to quality. Capital is at the forefront of innovation in teaching and learning. The school offers a diverse range of learning opportunities from young learners to groups, individual students 16+ year round, exam classes and industry first programme "Future Success". The school uses project approach to learning English (Film-making, environment, British culture etc.)
324 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, Dorset BH9 2HH, United Kingdom
Cork English College
Cork English College
Cork English College was founded in 1978, and since then has gained a reputation for excellence in both its pastoral care and its EFL programmes. CEC is a family run organisation, locate in a beautifully renovated Victorian building. The school runs a wide range of general, business and exam preparation programmes. CEC is an authorised testing centre for Cambridge ESOL, IELTS, TOEIC, CELTA etc.
Saint Patrick's Bridge, Cork, Ireland
UCD English Language Academy
UCD English Language Academy
English Language Academy of UCD university provides a university quality English education to students. The academy offers General English, Business English, IELTS Preparation, Academic English and other programmes for adult students (18+) during the summer months. The academy is located on a beautiful university campus with a community atmosphere and space for students to learn, think, live and explore in a safe environment.
University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland
English Language Camp
English Language Camp
English Language Camp offers residential English course for students from 12 to 17 years old. The school is located in the heart of the Irish countryside near the lake with full English language immersion with Irish teenagers on all activities. The locations are famous for outstanding natural beauty. The school’s close proximity to beaches, lakes and Ireland’s largest forest park makes an excellent base for all our activities.
English Language Camp, Tully House, Leitrim Village, Co Leitrim, Ireland
Horner School of English
Horner School of English
Horner School of English has a fantastic location in the centre of Dublin City, managing 17 classrooms in beautifully restored Georgian Buildings. Being established in 1993 the school has grown concentrating on quality and service. Horner School of English provides a wide range of courses for adults (18+) including General English, Business English and exam preparation.
40 Fitzwilliam Street Upper, Dublin, Ireland
English Language School (DCU)
English Language School (DCU)
English Language School is part of Dublin City University which allows students to enjoy modern facilities on campus. The school offers a wide range of short-term and long-term English courses (IELTS, TOEFL, Cambridge, general and academic English). The school also specializes in pre-university programmes and summer courses for juniors (10 to 15 years old).
Office VBG 11, Dublin City University – Glasnevin Campus Dublin 9 - D09 NA55
Kingswood
Kingswood
Kingswood offers a range of year-round experiences for international groups and individuals to become fully immerse in English language whilst taking part in adventurous activities. With over 30 years of experience, the school has seen that through outdoor education combined with classroom learning, young people develop essential life skills such as leadership, team building and communication.
Kingswood Grosvenor Hall, Kennington, Ashford TN25 4AJ, United Kingdom
Anglo
Anglo
Anglo offers English Language Summer Courses for 10-17 year-olds which are run for two to four weeks in July and August and are based at carefully selected university and college campuses across the UK. The school accepts students with the "Beginner" level of English.
3 Trinity, 161 Old Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 1JU, United Kingdom
Southbourne School of English
Southbourne School of English
Southbourne School of English is a family run school established in 1966. The school is open all year round for individual adult students and juniors. The school offers the range of Cambridge Examination and IELTS courses throughout the year, including summer dates.
30 Beaufort Road, Southbourne, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH6 5AL, United Kingdom
Kensington Academy of English
Kensington Academy of English
Kensington Academy of English - is a part of The David Game College Group which has been teaching students for over 40 years and comprises a diverse group of colleges, situated in London and Bath. The school offers all year round junior and adult English language courses, which are accredited by the British Council.
31 Jewry Street, London, EC3N 2ET, United Kingdom
Language Teaching Centre (LTC) Eastbourne
Language Teaching Centre (LTC) Eastbourne
LTC Eastbourne is a boutique language school situated in a 18th century mansion in a safe residential area of Eastbourne. The school runs the following courses: general English, Cambridge and IELTS exam preparation, summer school for younger students etc. The school has homestay and dormitory accommodation.
Compton Park, Compton Place Road, Eastbourne, BN21 1EH, United Kingdom
The English Studio
The English Studio
The English Studio has two language schools - one in London and the other in Dublin. Both schools offer the following courses: IELTS exam preparation, general English, intensive English, English for business etc. For young learners The English Studio runs such programmes as English for entrepreneurs, English & Coding, English & Activities. Summer courses are specializing on children (8-17 years old), while all year round courses are designed for students above 16 years old.
113 High Holborn, London, WC1V 6JQ, United Kingdom
Colchester English Study Centre
Colchester English Study Centre
Colchester English Study Centre (CESC) is a well-established, independent language centre. It was set up in 1969. Over the years, the school designed and run more than 1,250 specialised courses for a wide range of international clients from all over the world. The Centre is open all year round for adult students aged 16 and over, and also runs closed group courses for young learners.
19 Lexden Road, Colchester, Essex, CO3 3PW, United Kingdom
The London School of English
The London School of English
The London School of English delivers highly effective business communication skills and English language training to corporate and individual clients. Founded in 1912, the school is the oldest accredited language training organization in the world, with two centres in West London and a boutique training centre in Canterbury.
15 Holland Park Gardens London, W14 8DZ, United Kingdom
LILA* English Language School
LILA* English Language School
LILA* English Language School is located in Liverpool and offers a wide range of English courses suited to different student levels, ages, and needs. The schoold runs courses and accommodation for students aged 12-17 years as part of Junior Programmes and General, Business, and Exam Preparation courses to adults and young adults (16 years+).
New Barratt House, 47 North John Street, Liverpool, L2 6SG, United Kingdom
ELAC Study Vacations
ELAC Study Vacations
ELAC Study Vacations is a small, but growing English Language School wich was founded nearly 30 years ago. The school organises summer courses at 8 centres across the UK for students between the ages of 11 – 17. ELAC has been a British Council accredited provider of English language and activity courses since 2008 and also a member of English UK and Young Learners English UK.
Elac Head Office, 22 Milsom Street, Bath, BA1 1DE, United Kingdom

Языковые школы

03

Студенты всех возрастов со всех стран мира стремятся учить английский язык в языковых школах и летних лагерях Великобритании и Ирландии. Высокий уровень профессионализма преподавания, современные технологии и методики, а также огромное количество познавательных, развлекательных и спортивных мероприятий делают изучение языка не только эффективным, но и интересным процессом. Один из новых трендов языковых школ - совмещение изучения языка с другими развивающими курсами.

ISCA School of English
ISCA School of English
Школа английского языка ISCA была основана в 1966 году в Экзетере. Школа является семейным бизнесом, который на протяжении уже более 50 лет гордится высоким уровнем обучения и персональной опекой каждого студента. ISCA имеет аккредитацию Британского Совета и является членом национальной ассоциации EnglishUK.
The Isca School Of English, 4 Mount Radford Crescent, Exeter, EX2 4EN, Devon, ENGLAND
The English Language Centre (ELC)
The English Language Centre (ELC)
Центр изучения английского языка (ELC) объединяет три языковые школы (Брайтон, Истборн и Честер), которые принимают студентов в течение всего года. Школа в Брайтоне является номером 1 в рейтинге аккредитованных языковых школ Великобритании. Школа принимает как школьников, так и взрослых студентов.
The English Language Centre, 33 Palmeira Mansions, Brighton & Hove, BN3 2GB, England
Kilgraston Language School
Kilgraston Language School
Летняя языковая школа Kilgraston проводится на базе школы для девочек в живописном месте в Шотландии. Kilgraston использует подход к изучению английского языка, который мотивирует учеников к общению и после уроков. На территории Kilgraston расположена собственная школа верховой езды, где ученики могут практиковаться под наблюдением опытных наставников.
Kilgraston School, Bridge of Earn, Perthshire, PH2 9BQ
Oxford Royale Academy
Oxford Royale Academy
Oxford Royale Academy является одной из ведущих международных летних школ в Великобритании для детей старше 8 лет. Учебное оснащение по мировым стандартам, великолепный преподавательский состав и множество опций внеклассовых занятий позволяют школе оставаться одной из самых востребованных в стране.
Oxford Royale Academy, Yarnton Manor, Church Lane, Yarnton, OX5 1PY, UK
Intensive School of English (ISE Hove)
Intensive School of English (ISE Hove)
Преподаватели Intensive School of English (ISE Hove) используют динамическое обучение английскому языку, современные ресурсы и проектную деятельность. Школа также является центром номер 1 по подготовке учителей в рамках курса CELTA. ISE Hove предлагает тренинги по обучению общему английскому, подготовку к экзаменам (IELTS, FCE) и курсы бизнес-английского для всех уровней владения языком.
2 The Drive, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 3JA, UK
Capital School of English
Capital School of English
Capital School of English использует инновационные методы в обучении и изучении английского языка. Преподаватели используют проектный подход к изучению языка с помощью работы над интересной тематикой - создание фильмов, британская культура, защита окружающей среды и тд.
324 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, Dorset BH9 2HH, United Kingdom
Cork English College
Cork English College
Cork English College был основан в 1978 году и за прошедшие годы обрел великолепную репутацию в обучении английскому языку. Школа предлагает несколько образовательных программ по изучению общего английского, бизнес лексики и подготовке к экзаменам. CEC является авторизованным центром для сдачи экзаменов Cambridge ESOL, IELTS, TOEIC, CELTA и т.д.
Saint Patrick's Bridge, Cork, Ireland
UCD English Language Academy
UCD English Language Academy
English Language Academy при крупнейшим университетом в Ирландии - UCD - проводит курсы изучения английского языка по университетским стандартам. Академии предлагает программы общего английского, бизнес английского, подготовки к экзамену IELTS и т.д. для совершеннолетних студентов (18+) в течение летнего периода времени. Академия расположена в кампусе, что позволяет погрузиться в студенческую атмосферу университета.
University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland
English Language Camp
English Language Camp
English Language Camp проводит курсы изучения английского языка для детей от 12 до 17 лет. Школа расположена на берегу озера в живописной области Ирландии. Спортивные, культурные и развлекательные мероприятия после уроков предполагают полное вовлечение студентов в общение с ирландскими школьниками.
English Language Camp, Tully House, Leitrim Village, Co Leitrim, Ireland
Horner School of English
Horner School of English
Horner School of English расположена в центре Дублина и имеет 17 аудиторий для занятий в реставрированном здании Георгианской архитектуры. Школа была основана в 1993 году и делает сильный упор на качество образования. Программы изучения английского языка включают курсы по общему английскому, бизнес английскому и подготовке к экзаменам и направлены на совершеннолетних студентов (18+).
40 Fitzwilliam Street Upper, Dublin, Ireland
English Language School (DCU)
English Language School (DCU)
English Language School (DCU) является частью Университета Дублина, поэтому студенты имеют возможность пользоваться всей инфраструктурой кампуса. Школа предлагает широкий спектр краткосрочных и долгосрочных курсов изучения английского языка включая подготовку к экзаменам. Кроме того, English Language School (DCU) проводит летние курсы для детей от 10 до 15 лет.
Office VBG 11, Dublin City University – Glasnevin Campus Dublin 9 - D09 NA55
Kingswood
Kingswood
Kingswood предлагает круглогодичные программы для студентов со всего мира, которые хотят полностью погрузиться в изучение английского языка через активный отдых. Школа вот уже более 30 лет успешно совмещает обучение языку в классах вместе с активных отдыхом на открытом воздухе. Благодаря этому студенты развивают не только свой английский, но и такие полезные навыки, как лидерство, работа в команде и коммуникация.
Kingswood Grosvenor Hall, Kennington, Ashford TN25 4AJ, United Kingdom
Anglo
Anglo
Школа Anglo предлагает летние курсы изучения английского языка для студентов от 10 до 17 лет, которые проводятся в июле и августе. Длительность обучения варьируется от двух до четырех недель, в течение которых студенты базируются в кампусах университетов и колледжей по всей Великобритании. Школа принимает студентов с минимальным уровнем владения английского языка "Beginner".
3 Trinity, 161 Old Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 1JU, United Kingdom
Southbourne School of English
Southbourne School of English
Языковая школа Southbourne School of English была основана в 1966 году. Школа принимает как совершеннолетних студентов, так и школьников круглый год. Студенты имеют возможность пройти курс подготовки к различным кембриджским экзаменам, а также к сертификату владения английским языком IELTS в течение всего года.
30 Beaufort Road, Southbourne, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH6 5AL, United Kingdom
Kensington Academy of English
Kensington Academy of English
Kensington Academy of English входит в группу The David Game College Group, колледжи которой уже более чем 40 лет обучают своих студентов. Языковая академия аккредитована Британским Советом и предлагает круглогодичные курсы английского языка для детей и взрослых
31 Jewry Street, London, EC3N 2ET, United Kingdom
Language Teaching Centre (LTC) Eastbourne
Language Teaching Centre (LTC) Eastbourne
LTC Eastbourne является языковой школой-бутиком, которая расположена в особняке 18-го века. Школа предлагает следующие курсы английского языка: общий английский, подготовка к экзаменам IELTS и Cambridge, летняя школа для детей (8-17 лет). LTC Eastbourne имеет собственное общежитие на территории школы для детей, а также предоставляет возможность проживания в семьях.
Compton Park, Compton Place Road, Eastbourne, BN21 1EH, United Kingdom
The English Studio
The English Studio
The English Studio имеет две языковые школы - в Дублине и Лондоне. Обе школы предлагают курсы общего английского языка, интенсивное изучение языка, подготовку к экзамену IELTS. Для детей школы предлагают программы английский и программирование, английский для предпринимателей, английский и активность. Летние курсы фокусируются на подростках от 8 до 17 лет, в то время как круглогодичные программы разработаны для студентов старше 16 лет.
113 High Holborn, London, WC1V 6JQ, United Kingdom
Colchester English Study Centre
Colchester English Study Centre
Colchester English Study Centre (CESC) является независимой языковой школой, которая была основана в 1969 году. За время своей работы учебный центр разработал и успешно имплементировал более 1,250 специализированных курсов для иностранных студентов со всего мира. Языковая школа открыта круглый год для взрослых студентов от 16 лет, а также проводит групповые занятия для детей.
19 Lexden Road, Colchester, Essex, CO3 3PW, United Kingdom
The London School of English
The London School of English
The London School of English развивает эффективные навыки бизнес коммуникации и владения английским языком у корпоративных и индивидуальных клиентов. Компания была основана в 1912 году и является старейшим аккредитованным языковым центром в мире с двумя школами в западной части Лондона и бутиковым центром подготовки в Кантербери.
15 Holland Park Gardens London, W14 8DZ, United Kingdom
LILA* English Language School
LILA* English Language School
Языковой центр LILA* English Language School расположен в Ливерпуле и предлагает широкий выбор программ изучения английского языка в зависимости от возраста, уровня и потребностей каждого студента. Школа проводит языковые курсы для подростков от 12 до 17 лет, а также подготовку к экзаменам, программы общего и бизнес английского для взрослых (16+).
New Barratt House, 47 North John Street, Liverpool, L2 6SG, United Kingdom
ELAC Study Vacations
ELAC Study Vacations
ELAC Study Vacations является небольшой, но активно развивающейся языковой школой, которая была основана в 1991 году. Школа организует летние курсы изучения английского языка в 8 языковых центрах Великобритании для студентов от 11 до 17 лет. ELAC аккредитована Британским советом с 2008 года, а также является членом English UK и Young Learners English UK.
Elac Head Office, 22 Milsom Street, Bath, BA1 1DE, United Kingdom